P A R I S

March 2017

“London is a riddle. Paris is the explanation.” – G.K Chesterton

On the 3rd March till the 5th March, my fellow friends and students of the University for the Creative Arts and I took a little trip to PARIS! The city of love, where everything is just absolutely beautiful and mesmerising. It was my first time going and honestly I absolutely loved it.

I honestly have been dreaming about going up the Eiffel Tower and overlooking this beautiful city in all it’s glory at night. It was just astonishing. I was so happy and when I went up I was FaceTiming my family and a few friends – partly because I was too evil and showed them Paris while they were still in England, but because I just couldn’t keep it all to myself. It was just beautiful.
While I was also out there, before I show you some of the absolutely glorious photos, I wanted to also say that I filmed the trip and you can see it online now on my YouTube channel. It is simply titled ‘P A R I S’.

So, what are you waiting for – go watch it! I will also leave a link down below as well.
Link: https://youtu.be/b0oQloFG_S0 

And without further ado: here are some images of Paris…

Day 1

Day 2

And let’s just marvel at this view…

IMG_3472

Oh! Another thing is that I also created another Instagram account, just for all my photography, without any personal factors, but I am still keeping and updating my personal account!
Personal: @hannahsamantha__
Photography: @hannahsamanthaphotography

As always,

Hannah Samantha x

Leave a Reply

